Yvette Hassarati Trophy

PICTURED: 2023 Yvette Hassarati Trophy recipient Rami Abu Mansour with Honorary Member for Life Yvette Hassarati.

The Yvette Hassarati Trophy was introduced by the Committee in 2023 and recognizes Honorary Member for Life Yvette Hassarati and the contribution Yvette has made not only to our Association, but the broader game of rugby league. 

The award is a presented each season to the referee who officiates the highest Women’s Grand Final in district. The inaugural winner was Rami Abu Mansour.

2023 Rami Abu Mansour